Kaykotes #1

“I may not be physically busy, but visit my mind, and there you will find, a room full of entangled earphones waiting to be let free.”

I may be home all day, but do I feel “free”?

When my phone rings, and I know I have an hour long call ahead, do I feel happy?

If someone asks me what I did today, do I have a straight, confident answer?

Is there a time when I actually feel bored because there’s nothing to do? (Although, they say only “Boring people get bored” 😉 )

There was a phase in my life when all my answers had an “I don’t know” before or after a response, so I am happy that I at least have a clear answer to these..

 

textgram (1).png

One thought on “Kaykotes #1

Leave a Reply

